Contacts

Head of the FinEd Network

Professor Heli Ruokamo,
heli.ruokamo@ulapland.fi, 040 587 9090
www.heliruokamo.com
Faculty of Education, University of Lapland
Yliopistonkatu 8 D, PL 122, 96101 Rovaniemi, Finland

Coordinator of the FinEd Network

University Lecturer Marjaana Kangas
marjaana.kangas@ulapland.fi
www.marjaanakangas.net
Faculty of Education, University of Lapland
Yliopistonkatu 8 D, PL 122, 96101 Rovaniemi, Finland

Contacts in Member Units

University of Helsinki
Professor Pirita Seitamaa-Hakkarainen, pirita.seitamaa-hakkarainen@helsinki.fi, +358 50 351 3673
Salla Keski-Saari, salla.keski-saari@helsinki.fi, +358 2941 20657
Faculty of Educational Sciences, Department of Education, PL 8 (Siltavuorenpenger 10), 00014 Universty of Helsinki, Finland

University of Eastern Finland
Professor Päivi Atjonen, paivi.atjonen@uef.fi, +358 2 94452526
Antti Ronkainen, antti.ronkainen@uef.fi,  +358294452016
School of Educational Sciences and Psychology, Joensuu Campus, PO Box 111, FI-80101 Joensuu, Finland

University of Jyväskylä
Professor Raija Hämäläinen, raija.h.hamalainen@jyu.fi,  + 358 40 7442611
Research Coordinator Satu Perälä-Littunen, satu.perala-littunen@jyu.fi, + 358 40 8053770
Faculty of Education and Psychology, PO Box 35,  FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland

University of Oulu
Assistant Professor Hanna Järvenoja, hanna.jarvenoja@oulu.fi, +358 50 383 5028
Doctoral Researcher Maria Saari, maria.saari@oulu.fi, + 358 294 48 3616
Faculty of Education, P.O.Box 8000, FI-90014 University of Oulu, Finland

Tampere University
Professor Kirsti Karila, kirsti.karila@tuni.fi, 050 396 9675
Study Coordinator Sari Raudasoja, sari.raudasoja@tuni.fi, 0503186666
Faculty of Education and Culture, PL 700, 33014 Tampereen yliopisto

University of Turku
Professor Risto Rinne, risto.rinne@utu.fi, +358 29 450 2670 / +358 40 724 8911
Coordinator Sanna Niukko, sanna.niukko@utu.fi, + 358 29 450 3683 / +358 50 339 7683
Faculty of Education, FI-20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland

Åbo Akademi University
Professor Kristina Ström, kristina.strom@abo.fi, +358 6 324 7300 / +358 50 3662898
Secretary Nina Bäckman, nina.backman@abo.fi, +358 6 324 7303 / + 358 46 9215937
Fakulteten för pedagogik och välfärdsstudier, Åbo Akademi, Strandgatan 2, 65100 Vasa, Finland