Contacts

Head of the FinEd Network

Professor Auli Toom 
auli.toom@helsinki.fi, +358 50 415 4852
https://researchportal.helsinki.fi/en/persons/auli-toom
Faculty of Educational Sciences, University of Helsinki
PO Box 9 (Siltavuorenpenger 1A), 00014 University of Helsinki

Coordinator of the FinEd Network

Post-Doctoral Researcher Anna Rawlings
anna.rawlings@helsinki.fi, +358 50 589 2054 https://researchportal.helsinki.fi/en/persons/anna-rawlings
Faculty of Educational Sciences, University of Helsinki
PO Box 9 (Siltavuorenpenger 1A), 00014 University of Helsinki

Contacts in Member Units

University of Helsinki
Professor Auli Toom, auli.toom@helsinki.fi, +358 50 4154852
Salla Keski-Saari, salla.keski-saari@helsinki.fi, +358 2941 20657
Faculty of Educational Sciences, Department of Education, PO Box 8 (Siltavuorenpenger 10), 00014 University of Helsinki, Finland

University of Lapland
Professor Päivi Rasi-Heikkinen, paivi.rasi-heikkinen@ulapland.fi
Doctoral Researcher Janne Väätäjä, janne.vaataja@ulapland.fi
Faculty of Education, University of Lapland, PO Box 122, 96101 Rovaniemi, Finland

University of Eastern Finland
Professor Markku Niemivirta, markku.niemivirta@uef.fi, +358 50 5189827
Antti Ronkainen, antti.ronkainen@uef.fi,  +358 29 4452016
School of Educational Sciences and Psychology, Joensuu Campus, PO Box 111, FI-80101 Joensuu, Finland

University of Jyväskylä
Professor Niina Rutanen, niina.a.rutanen@jyu.fi, +358 40 8054654
Research Co-ordinator Satu Perälä-Littunen, satu.perala-littunen@jyu.fi, +358 40 8053770
Faculty of Education and Psychology, PO Box 35,  FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland

University of Oulu
Professor Maija Lanas, maija.lanas@oulu.fi
Postdoctoral Researcher Sonja Lutovac, sonja.lutovac@oulu.fi, +358 40 371 6348
Faculty of Education, P.O.Box 8000, FI-90014 University of Oulu, Finland

Tampere University
Professori Annalisa Sannino, annalisa.sannino@tuni.fi, +358 50 4377327
Study Co-ordinator Sari Raudasoja, sari.raudasoja@tuni.fi, +358 50 3186666
Faculty of Education and Culture, PL 700, 33014 Tampereen yliopisto

University of Turku
Professori Tero Järvinen, tero.jarvinen@utu.fi, + 358 29 450 3698 / + 358 46 922 7786
Coordinator Sanna Niukko, sanna.niukko@utu.fi, + 358 29 450 3683 / +358 50 339 7683
Faculty of Education, FI-20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland

Åbo Akademi University
Professor Mia Porko-Hudd, mia.porko-hudd@abo.fi + 358 46 9219376
Secretary Nina Bäckman, nina.backman@abo.fi, +358 6 324 7303 / + 358 46 9215937
Fakulteten för pedagogik och välfärdsstudier, Åbo Akademi, Strandgatan 2, 65100 Vasa, Finland