Contacts

Head of the FinEd Network

Professor Kirsti Karila
kirsti.karila@uta.fi, +358 50 396 9675
Room Virta h. 303 (visiting address Åkerlundinkatu 5)
Faculty of Education, FI-33014 University of Tampere, Finland

Coordinator of the FinEd Network

Research Coordinator Anneli Lehtisalo
anneli.lehtisalo@uta.fi, +358 50 437 7233
Room Virta h. 507 (visiting address Åkerlundinkatu 5)
Faculty of Education, FI-33014 University of Tampere, Finland

Contacts in Member Units

University of Eastern Finland
Professor Päivi Atjonen, paivi.atjonen@uef.fi, +358 2 94452526
Amanuensis Kaisu Kortelainen, kaisu.kortelainen@uef.fi,  + 358 2944 58032 / + 358 50 562 3565
School of Educational Sciences and Psychology, Joensuu Campus, PO Box 111, FI-80101 Joensuu, Finland

University of Jyväskylä
Professor Raija Hämäläinen, raija.h.hamalainen@jyu.fi,  + 358 40 7442611
Research Coordinator Satu Perälä-Littunen, satu.perala-littunen@jyu.fi, + 358 40 8053770
Faculty of Education and Psychology, PO Box 35,  FI-40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland

University of Lapland
Professor Heli Ruokamo, heli.ruokamo@ulapland.fi, +358 40 587 9090
Researcher Minna Körkkö, minna.korkko@ulapland.fi, + 358 40 484 4460
Faculty of Education, University of Lapland, P.O. Box 122, FI-96101 Rovaniemi, Finland

University of Oulu
Professor Kirsi Pyhältö, kirsi.pyhalto@oulu.fi, +358 294 48 3626
Doctoral Researcher Maria Saari, maria.saari@oulu.fi, + 358 294 48 3616
Faculty of Education, P.O.Box 8000, FI-90014 University of Oulu, Finland

University of Turku
Professor Risto Rinne, risto.rinne@utu.fi, +358 29 450 2670 / +358 40 724 8911
Coordinator Sanna Niukko, sanna.niukko@utu.fi, + 358 29 450 3683 / +358 50 339 7683
Faculty of Education, FI-20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland

Åbo Akademi University
Professor Kristina Ström, kristina.strom@abo.fi, +358 6 324 7300 / +358 50 3662898
Secretary Nina Bäckman, nina.backman@abo.fi, +358 6 324 7303 / + 358 46 9215937
Fakulteten för pedagogik och välfärdsstudier, Åbo Akademi, Strandgatan 2, 65100 Vasa, Finland